0721 625040 info@jegle.de

malerwerkstätte · sanierung · bodentechnik 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Thomas Lambrix

Geschäftsführer
Malermeister

Telefon 0721.62504-0
lambrix@jegle.de

Sandra Ittemann

Büroleiterin

Telefon 0721.62504-10
ittemann@jegle.de

Matthias Hauer

Betriebswirt des Handwerks
Bereichsleiter Malerwerkstätte
und WDV-Systeme

Telefon 0721.62 504-20
hauer@jegle.de

Engin Zengin

Bautechniker
Bereichsleiter Bodentechnik

Telefon 0721.62 504-14
zengin@jegle.de

Dominik Beller

Malermeister
Bereichsleiter Visuelo
und Ausbildung

Telefon 0721.62504-60
beller@jegle.de

Giovani Tavernise

Malermeister
Bereichsleiter Maler
und Sanierung

Telefon 0721.62504-50
tavernise@jegle.de

Peter Köhler

Malermeister
Projektleiter

Telefon 0721.62 504-80
koehler@jegle.de

Sarah Karout

Auszubildende

Telefon 0721.62 504-90
karout@jegle.de

SIE FINDEN UNS GUT

JEGLE GmbH

An der Roßweid 11
76229 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721-62504-0
Telefax: 0721-62504-40

E-mail: info@jegle.de
Internet: www.jegle.de

JEGLE GmbH

An der Roßweid 11
76229 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-62504-0
Telefax: 0721-62504-40
E-mail: info@jegle.de
Internet: www.visuelo.de